Skip Navigation Links
Homeland Security Presidential Directive 12

Home Newsroom Help Contact Us
HSPD-12
Credentialing Centers
Using Your LincPass
(Current as of June 3, 2019)

For general role holder/applicant questions or ePACs related issues, please contact the USDA HSPD-12 Helpdesk:
USDAHSPD12Help@usda.gov
1-833-682-4675
Mission Area Agency Name Name Email Address
MRP AMS Kevin Bera Kevin.Bera@usda.gov
Ed Lambert Ed.Lambert@usda.gov
Maurice Brown Maurice.Brown@usda.gov
Serita Daniel Serita.Daniel@usda.gov
Tiana Richardson Tiana.A.Richardson@usda.gov
Sang Lineback Sang.Lineback@usda.gov
Yvette Pryor Yvette.Pryor@usda.gov
Priscilla Robinson Priscilla.Robinson@usda.gov
Steve Grantham Steve.Grantham@usda.gov
APHIS Ruth Lodder Ruth.L.Lodder@usda.gov
REE ARS Jeff Hayes Jeff.Hayes@usda.gov
Sharon Newman Sharon.Newman@usda.gov
Mike Wiggett Michael.Wigget@usda.gov
NIFA Debra Williams DWilliams@usda.gov
Preston Gilmore PGillmore@usda.gov
NASS Joel De Armitt Joel_DeArmitt@usda.gov
ERS Cathi Ferguson Ferguson@usda.gov
DM DM Janice Ross
Anthony White
Gilbert "Butch" Stokes
Martin LeFrancois
JaniceD.Ross@usda.gov
Anthony.White@usda.gov
Gilbert.Stokes@dm.usda.gov
Martin.LeFrancois@dm.usda.gov
EO
OCE
OC
OES
OBPA
OGC
OHS SEC
HSO
FNCS FNS Mark Taylor Mark.Taylor@usda.gov
Linda Wright Linda.Wright@usda.gov
OCFO OCFO/NFC Christian Roose Christian.Roose@usda.gov
Julie Nguyen Julie.nguyen@usda.gov
Randy Mays Taranda.Mays@usda.gov
OCIO OCIO Meria Whitedove Meria.Whitedove@usda.gov
Beverly Weiser Beverly.Weiser@usda.gov
Renee Vigil Renee.Vigil@usda.gov
Dan Loredo Dan.Loredo@usda.gov
Daniel Wilkinson Daniel.Wilkinson@usda.gov
Jeremy Willis Jeremy.Willis@usda.gov
Shari Arduini Shari.Arduini@usda.gov
Phyllis Hall Phyllis.Hall@usda.gov
ITS Linda Zamarione Linda.Zamarione@usda.gov
OIG OIG Arviet "Vet" Thorpe Arviet.Thorpe@usda.gov
FSIS FSIS Daniel Hutson Daniel.Hutson@usda.gov
Patricia Jennings Patricia.Jennings@usda.gov
OHA TBD TBD
FPAC FBC Nicole Tetrick Nicole.Tetrick@usda.gov
FSA
FSACO
RMA
FFAS FAS Nicole Tetrick Nicole.Tetrick@usda.gov
NRE FS John Freeman john.freeman@fs.fed.us
Lauro Garcia LMGarcia@fs.fed.us
Doug Weaver DWeaver@fs.fed.us
Robert Chadderdon RChadderdon@fs.fed.us
Cele Aguirre-Bravo CAGuirreBravo@fs.fed.us
Gary Sinning GSinning@fs.fed.us
Charlotte Rowley CharlotteRowley@fs.fed.us
Wally Deschene WADeschene@fs.fed.us
Kristin Corcoran KACorcoran@fs.fed.us
Jeff Gaede JGaede@fs.fed.us
Mike Barrowcliff MBarrowCliff@fs.fed.us
Margaret Petersen MPetersen02@fs.fed.us
Sara Levy SALevy@fs.fed.us
Gary Baney GRBaney@fs.fed.us
Danielle Price DLPrice@fs.fed.us
Chris Moyer CMoyer@fs.fed.us
NRCS Carol Rowe Carol.Rowe@usda.gov
Michael Sheaver Michael.Sheaver@usda.gov
Evan Chambers Evan.Chambers@usda.gov
RD RBCS Katherine Brevard Katherine.Brevard@usda.gov
RHS Judith Bollasina Judith.Bollasina@usda.gov
RUS    
Site Updated: 08/19/2019     
HSPD-12 Home | USDA.gov | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House