Skip Navigation Links
Homeland Security Presidential Directive 12

Home Newsroom Help Contact Us
HSPD-12
Credentialing Centers
Using Your LincPass
(Current as of August 22, 2017)

For general role holder/applicant questions or ePACs related issues, please contact the USDA HSPD-12 Helpdesk: USDAHSPD12Help@dm.usda.gov 1-888-212-9309
Mission Area Agency Name Name Email Address
MRP AMS Kevin Bera
Ed Lambert
Maurice Brown
Serita Daniel
Tiana Richardson
Sang Lineback
Yvette Pryor
Priscilla Robinson
Steve Grantham
Kevin.Bera@ams.usda.gov
Ed.Lambert@ams.usda.gov
Maurice.Brown@ams.usda.gov
Serita.Daniel@ams.usda.gov
Tiana.A.Richardson@aphis.usda.gov
Sang.Lineback@ams.usda.gov
Yvette.Pryor@ams.usda.gov
Priscilla.Robinson@ams.usda.gov
Steve.Grantham@ams.usda.gov
APHIS/GIPSA Kenneth Miller (primary)
Craig Aughe
kenneth.w.miller@aphis.usda.gov
Craig.A.Aughe@aphis.usda.gov
REE ARS Jeff Hayes
Sharon Newman
Daniel Hutson
Keisha Risby
Mike Wiggett
Jeff.Hayes@usda.gov
Sharon.Newman@ars.usda.gov
Daniel.Hutson@ars.usda.gov
Keisha.Risby@ars.usda.gov
Michael.Wigget@ars.usda.gov
NIFA Debra Williams
Preston Gilmore
DWilliams@nifa.usda.gov
PGillmore@nifa.usda.gov
NASS Joel De Armitt Joel_DeArmitt@nass.usda.gov
ERS Cathi Ferguson Ferguson@ers.usda.gov
DM DM Janice Ross
Anthony White
Gilbert "Butch" Stokes
Martin LeFrancois
JaniceD.Ross@dm.usda.gov Anthony.White@dm.usda.gov Gilbert.Stokes@dm.usda.gov Martin.LeFrancois@dm.usda.gov
EO
OCE
OC
OES
OBPA
OGC
OHSEC SEC
HSO
FNCS FNS Mark Taylor
Linda Wright
Anna Shimko
Mark.Taylor@fns.usda.gov
Linda.Wright@fns.usda.gov
Anna.Shimko@fns.usda.gov
OCFO OCFO/NFC Christian Roose
Julie Nguyen
Randy Mays
Christian.Roose@nfc.usda.gov
Julie.nguyen@nfc.usda.gov
Taranda.Mays@nfc.usda.gov
OCIO OCIO Meria Whitedove
Beverly Weiser
Renee Vigil
Dan Loredo
Daniel Wilkinson
Jeremy Willis
Shari Arduini
Phyllis Hall
Linda Zamarione
Meria.Whitedove@ocio.usda.gov Beverly.Weiser@ftc.usda.gov Renee.Vigil@ftc.usda.gov
Dan.Loredo@ocio.usda.gov Daniel.Wilkinson@ocio.usda.gov Jeremy.Willis@dm.usda.gov Shari.Arduini@ocio.usda.gov Phyllis.Hall@stl.usda.gov Linda.Zamarione@stl.usda.gov
ITS
OIG OIG Arviet "Vet" Thorpe Arviet.Thorpe@oig.usda.gov
FSIS FSIS Daniel Hutson
Patricia Jennings
Daniel.Hutson@fsis.usda.gov
Patricia.Jennings@fsis.usda.gov
OHA TBD TBD
FPAC FAS Nicole Tetrick
Jay Vanderwerff
Nicole.Tetrick@wdc.usda.gov Jay.Vanderwerff@kcc.usda.gov
FSA
FSACO
RMA Eric Baer
Terrence Katzer
Wesley Azama
Kimberly Morris
Harry Maroudas
Eric.Baer@rma.usda.gov
Terrence.Katzer@rma.usda.gov
Wesley.Azama@rma.usda.gov
Kimberly.Morris@rma.usda.gov
Harry.Maroudas@rma.usda.gov
NRE FS John Freeman
Lauro Garcia
Doug Weaver
Robert Chadderdon
Cele Aguirre-Bravo
Gary Sinning
Charlotte Rowley
Wally Deschene
Kristin Corcoran
Jeff Gaede
Mike Barrowcliff
Margaret Petersen
Sara Levy
Gary Baney
Danielle Price
Chris Moyer
john.freeman@fs.fed.us
LMGarcia@fs.fed.us
DWeaver@fs.fed.us
RChadderdon@fs.fed.us
CAGuirreBravo@fs.fed.us
GSinning@fs.fed.us
CharlotteRowley@fs.fed.us
WADeschene@fs.fed.us
KACorcoran@fs.fed.us
JGaede@fs.fed.us
MBarrowCliff@fs.fed.us
MPetersen02@fs.fed.us
SALevy@fs.fed.us
GRBaney@fs.fed.us
DLPrice@fs.fed.us
CMoyer@fs.fed.us
NRCS Carol Rowe
Michael Sheaver
Evan Chambers
Carol.Rowe@wdc.usda.gov Michael.Sheaver@wdc.usda.gov Evan.Chambers@wdc.usda.gov
RD RBCS Katherine Brevard
Judith Bollasina
Katherine.Brevard@wdc.usda.gov
Judith.Bollasina@stl.usda.gov
RHS
RUS
Site Updated: 11/20/2017     
HSPD-12 Home | USDA.gov | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House