Skip Navigation Links
Homeland Security Presidential Directive 12

Home Newsroom Help Contact Us
HSPD-12
Credentialing Centers
Using Your LincPass

Current as of June 3, 2019 updated!

For general role holder/applicant questions or ePACs related issues, please contact the USDA
HSPD-12 Helpdesk: USDAHSPD12Help@usda.gov
1-833-682-4675
Mission Area Agency Agency Lead Agency Sponsor POC
MRP Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS) Ruth Lodder Ruth.L.Lodder@usda.gov Steve Crescini
Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS) Kevin Scott Bera
Susan Burnette
Kevin.Bera@usda.gov Steve Crescini
Grain Inspection, Packers, and Stockyards Administration (GIPSA)
REE National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS) Joel DeArmitt Joel_DeArmitt@usda.gov Joel DeArmitt
Agricultural Research Service (ARS) Jeff Hayes Jeff.Hayes@usda.gov Maria Dallara
Economic Research Service (ERS) Cathi Ferguson FERGUSON@usda.gov Cathi Ferguson
National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) Preston Gillmore pgillmore@usda.gov Preston Gillmore
DM Departmental Management (DM) Janice Ross JaniceD.Ross@usda.gov Martin LeFrancois
FNCS Food Nutrition Service (FNS) Mark Taylor MARK.TAYLOR@USDA.GOV Linda Wright
Center For Nutrition Policy Promotion (CNPP)
Food Safety FoodSafety Inspection Service (FSIS) Daniel Hutson Daniel.Hutson@usda.gov Patricia Jennings
OCFO Office of the Chief Financial Officer (OCFO) Michael Jackson MICHAEL.JACKSON@usda.gov Julie Nguyen
National Finance Center (NFC) Julie Nguyen JULIE.NGUYEN@usda.gov Julie Nguyen
National Appeals Division (NAD) Steven Placek STEVEN.PLACEK@USDA.GOV Pedro Catchings
OIG Office of Inspector General (OIG) Arviet (Vet) Thorpe Arviet.thorpe@usda.gov Arviet (Vet) Thorpe
OCIO Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO and CEC) Shari Arduini Shari.Arduini@usda.gov Linda Zamarione
Gay Hoffman
NRE Forest Service (FS) John Freeman johnfreeman@fs.fed.us Clark Harwood
Richard Byrd
FPAC Farm Production and Conservation (FPAC) and Farm Service Agency (FSA) Nicole Tetrick nicole.tetrick@usda.gov Nicole Tetrick
Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
Risk Management Agency (RMA)
FFAS Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS) Nicole Tetrick nicole.tetrick@usda.gov Nicole Tetrick
RD Rural Development (RBCS, RHS, and RUS) John Pavek john.pavek@usda.gov Katherine Brevard
Site Updated: 08/19/2019     
HSPD-12 Home | USDA.gov | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House