Skip Navigation Links
Homeland Security Presidential Directive 12

Home Newsroom Help Contact Us
Credentialing Centers
Using Your LincPass

Current as of November 20, 2017 updated!

For general role holder/applicant questions or ePACs related issues, please contact the USDA HSPD-12 Helpdesk: 1-888-212-9309
Mission Area Agency Agency Lead Agency Sponsor POC
MRP Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS) Kenneth W. Miller

Pamela Washington

Sue Burnette
Pamela Washington

Marlin Moses-Clark
Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS) Kevin Scott Bera

Sue Burnette
Pamela Washington
Grain Inspection, Packers, and Stockyards Administration (GIPSA) Kenneth W. Miller Pamela Washington
REE National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS) Joel DeArmitt Joel DeArmitt
Agricultural Research Service (ARS) Jeff Hayes Tamara Wasson
Economic Research Service (ERS) Cathi Ferguson Cathi Ferguson
National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) Preston Gillmore Preston Gillmore
DM Departmental Management (DM) Janice Ross Martin LeFrancois
FNCS Food Nutrition Service (FNS)
Center For Nutrition Policy Promotion (CNPP)
Mark Taylor Linda Wright
Food Safety Food Safety Inspection Service (FSIS) Daniel Hutson Patricia Jennings

Debbie Thompson
OCFO Office of the Chief Financial Officer (OCFO) Michael Jackson Julie Nguyen
National Finance Center (NFC) Julie Nguyen Julie Nguyen
National Appeals Division (NAD) Steven Placek Pedro Catchings
OIG Office of Inspector General (OIG) Arviet (Vet) Thorpe Arviet (Vet) Thorpe
OCIO Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO and CTS) Shari Erickson Linda Zamarione

Phyllis Hall
NRE Forest Service (FS) John Freeman Clark Harwood

Richard Byrd
Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) Carol Rowe Carol Rowe
FPAC Farm Production and Conservation (FPAC) and Farm Service Agency (FSA) Nicole Tetrick Nicole Tetrick
Risk Management Agency (RMA) Eric Baer

Steven Webster
Nicole Tetrick
RD Rural Development (RBCS, RHS, and RUS) John Pavek Katherine Brevard
Site Updated: 02/08/2019     
HSPD-12 Home | | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House